Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment

Instagram Rss YouTube
Get news and offers Search...

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Lincoln Center, New York

Vivaldi and Pergolesi: Sacred Baroque

Book now

Pergolesi Stabat Mater
Albonini Oboe concerto in D minor, Op.9, No.2
Vivaldi Gloria, RV589

Jonathan Cohen conductor and harpsichord
Katherine Watson soprano
Rowan Pierce soprano (U.S. debut)
Iestyn Davies countertenor

Iestyn Davies and Katherine Watson star in a concert featuring three beautiful Baroque masterpieces by Italian composers.

Read More