Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment

Instagram Rss YouTube
Get news and offers Search...

December 2017

Der Rosenkavalier

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Shanghai Concert Hall

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 17 Dec 2017

Kings Place

Book now Details

Christmas Oratorio

Thu 21 Dec 2017

Saffron Hall

Book now Details

Christmas Oratorio

Fri 22 Dec 2017

St John's Smith Square

Book now Details

Handel’s Messiah

Sat 23 Dec 2017

St John's Smith Square

Book now Details

January 2018

In the beginning… The Creation

Sat 6 Jan 2018

Kings Place

Book now Details

OAE TOTS: Stories of Old

Sun 14 Jan 2018

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 14 Jan 2018

Kings Place

Book now Details

OAE TOTS: Stories of Old

Sun 14 Jan 2018

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

February 2018

Marin Alsop and Nicola Benedetti

Sat 3 Feb 2018

Sheldonian Theatre, Oxford

Book now Details

Marin Alsop & Nicola Benedetti

Sun 4 Feb 2018

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Marin Alsop and Nicola Benedetti

Tue 6 Feb 2018

Symphony Hall Birmingham

Book now Details

Marin Alsop & Nicola Benedetti

Thu 8 Feb 2018

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

Marin Alsop & Nicola Benedetti

Fri 9 Feb 2018

Saffron Hall

Book now Details

Nicola Benedetti

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

Book now Details

Nicola Benedetti

Tue 13 Feb 2018

The Granada Theatre

Book now Details

Nicola Benedetti

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Paramount Theatre

Book now Details

Nicola Benedetti

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Eastman Theatre

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 18 Feb 2018

Kings Place

Book now Details

The Corridors of Power

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

The Corridors of Power

Wed 28 Feb 2018

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

March 2018

Bach and Handel – Great Balls of Fire

Thu 1 Mar 2018

Kings Place

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe and Everything

Sun 18 Mar 2018

Kings Place

Book now Details

Bach’s St Matthew Passion

Thu 22 Mar 2018

Konzerthaus Dortmund

Book now Details

The Glyndebourne Opera Cup Final

Sat 24 Mar 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Bach’s St Matthew Passion

Sat 24 Mar 2018

Théâtre des Champs-Elysées

Book now Details

Bach’s St Matthew Passion

Mon 26 Mar 2018

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Bach’s St Matthew Passion

Tue 27 Mar 2018

Concertgebouw, Amsterdam

Book now Details

Bach’s St Matthew Passion

Sat 31 Mar 2018

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

April 2018

Mozart: Master of Deception, with Sir Roger Norrington

Fri 6 Apr 2018

Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Book now Details

Mozart: Master of Deception, with Sir Roger Norrington

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

Mozart: Master of Deception, with Sir Roger Norrington

Fri 13 Apr 2018

The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Book now Details

May 2018

Haydn: First and Last of a Great Genius

Sat 12 May 2018

Kings Place

Book now Details

Der Rosenkavalier

Thu 17 May 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

Der Rosenkavalier

Fri 25 May 2018

Konzerthaus, Vienna

Book now Details

June 2018

OAE TOTS: The Apple Tree

Sun 3 Jun 2018

Saffron Hall

Book now Details

OAE TOTS: The Apple Tree

Sun 3 Jun 2018

Saffron Hall

Book now Details

Dangerous Liaisons

Tue 26 Jun 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

July 2018

Schiff’s Surprise

Wed 4 Jul 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

Schiff’s Surprise

Sun 8 Jul 2018

Cheltenham Town Hall

Book now Details