Donate now

Minor Miracles in the Age of Reason

Digital, OAE Player Rent Concert

Minor Miracles in the Age of Reason


This film will premiere on OAE Player on 8 December, at 8pm GMT

Pre-book today for £7

or included with an Annual Pass. (What’s this?)
MOZART Piano Concerto No. 23
Symphony in C minor
MOZART Symphony 42 in F major

This digital performance begins with Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 23 played by one of the leading exponents of the fortepiano and our Principal Keyboard, Steven Devine.

Born in the same year of 1756, Joseph Kraus is often referred to as “the Swedish Mozart” and yet it is a rare treat to hear the composers’ music played side by side.



If you would like to join our pre-concert webinar with Steven Devine at 6pm on Tuesday 8 December, please email

View prog

With thanks to our supporters